The avatar shown in the main menu and your personal dashboard are fetched from Gravatar using the email address linked to your my.typo3.org account. Please login at Gravatar and upload a new avatar assigned to your used email address.
If you want to delete your profile, you can initiate this at any time.
Please note that you will lose all information linked to this personal account.
Should you still decide to delete your account, please send us an email with the request to delete it.
Please send the request from the email address with which you registered at typo3.org to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Our team will process your deletion request and remove all entries.
As soon as your request is processed, your login is blocked. That does not happen immediately, but when processing begins, and you will not receive any further notification.
When the deletion process is complete, we will inform you by email.